Xopenhub Review Widgets

Founded: 2018

xopenhub.pro

Rating: 3.4

Total votes: 12

Log in to vote

Select a widget, copy the code and insert it on your website

Member SinceJul 02, 2021

Posts 1898

System

Jul 02, 2021 a 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about Xopenhub. Thank you.

Member SinceNov 26, 2021

Posts 2

Tookill1967

Nov 26, 2021 a 14:26
I have used their platform. The platform is terrible, there are so many delays, and sometimes it hangs. When I traded with X Open Hub, it was a hard time.

Member SinceDec 27, 2021

Posts 3

AnbarAzzam

Dec 27, 2021 a 03:26
I am new to forex trading. X Open Hub offers excellent educational webinars for beginners. It appears they are interested in me making money. It was easy to open an account. The customer service was excellent.

Member SinceFeb 11, 2022

Posts 3

Watson

Feb 11, 2022 a 15:36
I have tried X open hub platform once but my experience was terrible. So I will not like to recommend others.

Member SinceApr 08, 2022

Posts 3

Reinaldo

Apr 08, 2022 a 13:17
XOH is a good and reliable platform.

Member SinceApr 22, 2022

Posts 2

Poid1947

Apr 22, 2022 a 12:34
In my experience, X Open Hub has provided me with better service and a more stable platform in the market.

Member SinceSep 26, 2022

Posts 2

OaklynnSmith

Sep 26, 2022 a 13:04
X Open Hub is a safe and reliable platform.

Member SinceOct 14, 2022

Posts 1

Mirdid73

Oct 14, 2022 a 08:19
X Open Hub offers floating spreads rather than fixed or variable spreads, as well as tools for adjusting better pricing. Each investor or institution has solutions that are tailored to their specific requirements. Financial instrument spreads are determined not only by the instruments themselves, but also by market conditions and offers.

Add Review

Add your review