Forex VPS Providers

Iwishost Review

Founded: 2005

iwishost.com

Rating: 2.6

Total votes: 14

Log in to vote

Member SinceJul 02, 2021 Posts 1977

System

Jul 02, 2021 at 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about Iwishost. Thank you.

Member SinceDec 13, 2021 Posts 3

Powell

Dec 13, 2021 at 19:23
Very poor and the connection is interrupted every few minutes...

Member SinceMay 06, 2022 Posts 3

Suchic1953

May 06, 2022 at 19:39
Their virtual private servers are very stable and I have never encountered a restart or downtime with iwishost.com

Member SinceAug 01, 2022 Posts 1

Miller

Aug 01, 2022 at 07:13
Iwishost provides excellent service, and the help desk responds quickly and courteously.

Member SinceSep 05, 2022 Posts 2

McPherson

Sep 05, 2022 at 02:52
Support is unfriendly and does not do his job; urgent tickets are not supported for hours; server configuration is incorrect, so terminals do not start automatically; however, server is started without request, so terminals are shut down and not restarted (because of wrong configuration in MSCONFIG). Because there was no notification, it could have caused significant damage to the trading account.

Member SinceOct 03, 2022 Posts 2

Ingram

Oct 03, 2022 at 09:07
Very bad service and connection often does not work well.

Member SinceNov 14, 2022 Posts 1

Raymond

Nov 14, 2022 at 19:18
very bad VPS service. I am very disappointed with them.

Member SinceMay 05, 2023 Posts 2

Lorntephis

May 05, 2023 at 07:09
Very poor vps service.

Member SinceMay 26, 2023 Posts 2

Harriet

May 26, 2023 at 04:15
Iwishost is an excellent web hosting provider. Their services are reliable, their customer support is top-notch, and their pricing is competitive. Highly recommended for website hosting needs!

Member SinceSep 25, 2023 Posts 2

Lathan

Sep 25, 2023 at 17:03
A good VPS provider. I like to recommend it to others.

Member SinceNov 13, 2023 Posts 2

Matthews

Nov 13, 2023 at 10:56
I've been using Iwishost for over a year now and I'm incredibly happy with their service. Their uptime is fantastic and I've never had a problem with their customer support. They're always quick to respond to my questions and they're always helpful. I would highly recommend Iwishost to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable hosting provider.

Member SinceJun 07, 2024 Posts 1

Rouse

Jun 07, 2024 at 09:23
Reliable hosting service with great uptime, great support and competitive pricing. It is highly recommended!

Add Review

Add your review