Forex Robots

EA Pros Review

Founded: 2019

eapros.org

Rating: 4.7

Total votes: 247

Log in to vote

Member SinceJul 02, 2021 Posts 1977

System

Jul 02, 2021 at 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about EA Pros. Thank you.

Member SinceJul 18, 2021 Posts 1

amir80

Jul 18, 2021 at 19:35
EA Pros is a great and free system, I've been using it for over 3 months now and I recommend it to everyone. Thank you EA Pros for your efforts.

Member SinceAug 05, 2021 Posts 5

toni58

Aug 05, 2021 at 07:34
Very good robot, first week profit 7%, thanks guys.

Member SinceAug 25, 2021 Posts 5

eapros

Aug 25, 2021 at 03:46
Hi

EA Pros X5

TF M5 and H1, Best Pairs Eur/Usd, Gbp/Usd, Usd/Cad, Usd/Chf, Eur/Gbp, Variable Take Profit and Stop Loss. Additional features: Trailing Stop, Equity % Risk. Minimum deposit 1000, leverage 1:500, minimum lots 0.01. Version for MetaTrader4.

If you have any questions, please send message to contact@eapros.org

Website https://eapros.org

Best Regards

Member SinceSep 20, 2021 Posts 1

doren11

Sep 20, 2021 at 08:42
This system is amazing, earned 10% on my account for a few days, you guys are the best, thank you!!!!

Member SinceSep 27, 2021 Posts 2

joan

Sep 27, 2021 at 02:02
EA Pros X5 is very good and most important is available for free. I have EA active since 3 weeks on my real account with IC Markets. Every day EA closes several positions with good profit, drawdown at 5-7%.

Member SinceOct 23, 2021 Posts 2

Alex

Oct 23, 2021 at 08:06
How to buy this EA

Member SinceAug 25, 2021 Posts 5

eapros

Oct 25, 2021 at 00:24
Hi

If you have any questions, please send message to contact@eapros.org

Best Regards

Member SinceNov 10, 2021 Posts 2

filipo26

Nov 10, 2021 at 06:27
EA Pros is a very good free system. I am very grateful for such a well-made system and thank you for a great support. Please continue your amazing job!

Member SinceNov 22, 2021 Posts 2

Evelon

Nov 23, 2021 at 22:40
I am pleasantly surprised by the results. If you are looking for a good robot, I recommend EA Pros. Well done!

Member SinceDec 03, 2021 Posts 1

Obbire

Dec 03, 2021 at 16:50
Excellent EA. 100% recommended.

Member SinceDec 21, 2021 Posts 1

Abel

Dec 22, 2021 at 10:17
EA Pros is an excellent forex robot. I am using it for over 4 months and the results are good. I would like to recommend Ea Pros.

Member SinceJan 17, 2022 Posts 2

Roger

Jan 18, 2022 at 17:49
15% in two weeks with 4 pairs, amazing. Thank Pros!

Member SinceJan 23, 2022 Posts 1

rosst403

Jan 23, 2022 at 18:13
Positive after 1 week. Really impressed with the support from EA Pros from a novice. Thanks!

Member SinceJan 17, 2022 Posts 5

Hanley

Feb 18, 2022 at 15:16
They are very responsible. They also give free updates, for these moment very good. Cheers!

Add Review

Add your review