Forex Platforms

MetaTrader 5 Review

Founded: 2005

metatrader5.com

Rating: 4.6

Total votes: 92

Log in to vote

Member SinceJul 02, 2021 Posts 1977

System

Jul 02, 2021 at 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about MetaTrader 5. Thank you.

Member SinceAug 05, 2021 Posts 5

toni58

Aug 05, 2021 at 05:25
Unfortunately I do not like the MT5, too many unnecessary icons, information that directs to the MQL store, very aggressive marketing and too many features for me.

Member SinceNov 24, 2021 Posts 3

Cardeet

Nov 24, 2021 at 19:45
This has more currency pairs than MT4. I like it.

Member SinceNov 11, 2021 Posts 9

tclee

Dec 16, 2021 at 01:50
MT5 is more robust to run EA compare to MT4 ( It doesn't mean MT4 is bad, MT4 is good as well). Need a little adaptation from MT4. Overall, it's excellent.

Member SinceApr 15, 2022 Posts 1

Haing1972

Apr 15, 2022 at 15:07
A good platform for trading.

Member SinceJun 10, 2022 Posts 2

Abore1994

Jun 10, 2022 at 00:48
MT5 is fast, reliable, and cost-efficient trading platform.

Member SinceJan 05, 2023 Posts 1

Wruch1976

Jan 05, 2023 at 18:11
MT5 is my favorite and it is more fast and more dependable then MT4.

Member SinceMar 22, 2023 Posts 1

Elliott

Mar 22, 2023 at 16:55
An excellent platform and the best version. Easy to use.

Member SinceMay 29, 2023 Posts 1

Loughlin

May 29, 2023 at 01:18
MetaTrader 5 is a powerful and versatile trading platform. It offers advanced charting tools, automated trading capabilities, and a wide range of financial instruments. A reliable choice for traders of all levels.

Member SinceSep 18, 2023 Posts 1

Arte19

Sep 18, 2023 at 12:14
Great trading platform with a wide range of features, including technical analysis tools, order execution tools, and a variety of order types. It's also easy to use and navigate. However, it can be a bit slow at times, and the customer service could be better.

Member SinceDec 01, 2023 Posts 2

Prizing94

Dec 01, 2023 at 04:49
Great service, better than mt4.

Member SinceDec 11, 2023 Posts 2

Gosnell

Dec 11, 2023 at 12:38
MetaTrader 5 is an exceptional forex platform. Its advanced charting tools, seamless order execution, and diverse asset offerings make trading efficient. A User-friendly interface and robust features enhance the overall trading experience.

Member SinceJan 12, 2024 Posts 1

Suffaid98

Jan 12, 2024 at 09:04
Great trading tool. I would recommend it to others.

Member SinceJan 26, 2024 Posts 2

Gror1993

Jan 26, 2024 at 07:55
MetaTrader 5 is a multi-functional trading platform that offers a comprehensive suite of analytical tools, algorithmic trading applications, and copy trading. It is available in desktop, web, and mobile versions. The platform interface has been translated into 31 languages and is free through your broker.

Member SinceMay 06, 2024 Posts 3

Behr

May 06, 2024 at 12:12
MetaTrader 5 provides a robust trading platform with advanced features. I am satisfied with the service.

Add Review

Add your review