Forex Brokers

IC Markets Review

Leverage: 1:30-1:500*

Min deposit: $200

icmarkets.com

Rating: 4.8

Total votes: 223

Log in to vote

Member SinceJul 02, 2021 Posts 1977

System

Jul 07, 2021 at 11:17
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about IC Markets. Thank you.

Member SinceJul 20, 2021 Posts 5

rickyes

Jul 20, 2021 at 00:10
No restrictions, great service and very low spread, just a perfect broker.

Member SinceAug 01, 2021 Posts 9

jetfund

Aug 01, 2021 at 04:05
Average service broker, but not bad.

Member SinceAug 05, 2021 Posts 5

toni58

Aug 05, 2021 at 08:42
Great broker, low spread from 1 pips on standard accounts, super fast payouts via PayPal.

Member SinceNov 10, 2021 Posts 2

filipo26

Nov 10, 2021 at 10:53
IC Markets is a great broker with a low spread, fast withdrawals and very good support, simply the best.

Member SinceNov 22, 2021 Posts 2

Evelon

Nov 23, 2021 at 17:22
Fantastic learning experience, quick deposits and withdrawals, customer support staff are always available, and the live chat function dealt with all my needs.

Member SinceNov 11, 2021 Posts 9

tclee

Dec 16, 2021 at 14:22
Excellent broker: easy deposit and fast withdraw. Low spread and fast market execution. Totally recommended.

Member SinceDec 17, 2021 Posts 2

Gore

Dec 17, 2021 at 16:41
Support is responsive and helpful. I look forward to continuing to trade here. Good job!

Member SinceJan 17, 2022 Posts 2

Roger

Jan 17, 2022 at 07:55
Great broker. Good customer support and also offers good trading conditions.

Member SinceJan 28, 2022 Posts 5

Parker

Feb 18, 2022 at 08:01
Customer support is fast and efficient. However, withdrawals take a while to process.

Member SinceJun 09, 2022 Posts 1

Wougen

Jun 09, 2022 at 13:00
Excellent broker, fast withdrawal and good platform.

Member SinceJun 29, 2022 Posts 1

Uppoorning1996

Jun 29, 2022 at 03:15
Very good broker, support responded quickly and efficiently. I recommend it!

Member SinceJul 28, 2022 Posts 1

VickyG

Jul 28, 2022 at 05:33
I've been trading with IC markets for over a year and I love them as a broker. They also have fantastic customer service and always respond quickly.

Member SinceAug 27, 2022 Posts 1

Thomasg

Aug 27, 2022 at 21:16
Excellent and very friendly customer support.

Member SinceSep 17, 2022 Posts 1

davidhall

Sep 17, 2022 at 02:47
IC Markets is an excellent broker for scalpers, automated trading lovers, and new traders.

Add Review

Add your review