Forex Brokers

AdroFX Review

Leverage: 1:500

Min deposit: $25

adrofx.com

Rating: 4.4

Total votes: 42

Log in to vote

Member SinceJul 02, 2021 Posts 1973

System

Jul 02, 2021 at 15:00
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about AdroFX. Thank you.

Member SinceJul 01, 2022 Posts 2

AdroFX

Jul 01, 2022 at 09:33
Hello

Adrofx Established in 2018, AdroFx is regulated by multiple authorities and provides services to clients from more than 200 countries.

The company offers a full-fledged trading experience with numerous benefits: education, copy-trading, instant order execution, trading signals, and much more.

AdroFx responsibly approaches risk management, and cooperation with proven liquidity providers allows delivering up-to-date quotes. Trading conditions are suitable for hedging, scalping, and even long-term investing.

Given the wide range of trading accounts and various asset classes (forex, metals, stocks, indices, cryptocurrencies), any trader will find here what they are looking for.

Link for register an account: https://adrofx.com?refid=4abe7d9f-0a45-47ed-b0ea-ad1cbea5f828

Best Regards

AdroFX Team

Member SinceSep 20, 2022 Posts 1

jason

Sep 20, 2022 at 08:03
Very good broker, I like it.

Member SinceFeb 27, 2023 Posts 1

Adam

Feb 27, 2023 at 19:55
I have been using their copy trading platform I have been following traders and my outcome had been good I recommend them. If you do not share like I was you can text on cent account there is almost no risk.

Member SinceFeb 28, 2023 Posts 1

tom232

Feb 28, 2023 at 12:47
I appreciate how they provide lots of information on using the platform including videos and even the ability to copy the trades of better experienced users online. I have been using the trading platform for a few months now and I have had good odds. I appreciate their customer service, they've been very helpful and informative.

Member SinceMar 05, 2023 Posts 1

PeteJ

Mar 05, 2023 at 08:04
A very reliable and trusted broker. I have been using their cent account and it is very low risk. I can say that I had some success on their platform.

Member SinceMar 07, 2023 Posts 1

Mario171

Mar 07, 2023 at 12:10
When I first started trading I found them helpful as I used their provided videos and strategies they recommend and best of all their signals. I can say I'm doing well and find their platform easy to use. I would highly recommend.

Member SinceMar 11, 2023 Posts 1

Steffen

Mar 11, 2023 at 17:32
They have an attractive bonus and all around good service. I have not encountered any problems with transactions. A very trusted company.

Member SinceMar 14, 2023 Posts 1

Michael44

Mar 14, 2023 at 11:21
I like this broker, they have tight spreads and no commission. That is better than a lot of other brokers I've tried.

Member SinceMar 19, 2023 Posts 1

Joseph3

Mar 19, 2023 at 08:01
I feel that my experience with this broker has been flawless. Reliable customer service and quick transaction.

Member SinceApr 06, 2023 Posts 1

Kalin117

Apr 06, 2023 at 12:00
Honestly the best broker I have used. Nice easy to use platform with many offers and features which I love.

Member SinceApr 17, 2023 Posts 1

Jordan1221

Apr 17, 2023 at 21:25
Many positive things with this company. Good transactions and efficient platform. Its been 5 months since I have been using adro and it works well for me.

Member SinceApr 19, 2023 Posts 1

Paul344

Apr 19, 2023 at 19:08
Overall Adro is a good preforming broker with great features. It has good daily signals and even no commission on deposit.

Member SinceApr 20, 2023 Posts 1

Samual

Apr 20, 2023 at 06:02
Trading on this platform is made easy with their application. I have dealt with customer service many time and they are very helpful and understanding.

Member SinceApr 25, 2023 Posts 1

will99

Apr 25, 2023 at 11:15
I must say I'm impressed with the platform. The trading platform is user friendly and easy to navigate. I particularly like the Alpips platform which is also good for beginners.

Add Review

Add your review