Crypto Exchanges

1inch Exchange Review

Founded: 2019

1inch.exchange

Rating: 1.7

Total votes: 37

Log in to vote

Member SinceJul 02, 2021 Posts 1978

System

Nov 23, 2021 at 18:38
We invite you to share your experiences, so as to help other users make better and more well informed choices. Please add your review or any other information you would like to share about 1inch Exchange. Thank you.

Member SinceDec 08, 2021 Posts 1

Jones

Dec 08, 2021 at 08:31
1inch crypto exchange offers a fast and easy way to buy cryptocurrencies with bigger fees! Stay away from this cryptocurrency exchange! You can buy crypto with 5-10% fees and later for selling 20-25%!!!

Member SinceDec 30, 2021 Posts 1

Ronald

Dec 28, 2021 at 16:41
1inch has no fiat option and is also very hard to use. It is not recommended.

Member SinceDec 30, 2021 Posts 1

Anduction

Dec 30, 2021 at 08:41
1inch Exchange are here to rob people of their hard-earned money. Changed to unlock tokens with heavy fees, and then no guarantee the purchase will go through further with extremely high gas fees. Keep your distance from them and their coins.

Member SinceSep 09, 2022 Posts 2

Hancock

Sep 09, 2022 at 22:43
It is not a good option to trade. I would not like to advice it to others.

Member SinceMay 08, 2023 Posts 4

Kleist

May 08, 2023 at 16:22
1inch Exchange has a drawback that it is not available in US and also its customer support is very dull.

Member SinceMar 07, 2022 Posts 319

Agaricy96

Jun 26, 2023 at 23:33
Confusing interface, slow transaction speed.

Member SinceSep 01, 2023 Posts 1

Southee

Sep 01, 2023 at 18:07
I had a terrible experience with 1-inch Exchange. The platform was buggy and slow, and I lost money due to a technical error. I would not recommend this exchange to anyone

Add Review

Add your review